Reviews | What our customers are saying about us

Reviews | See what our awesome customers are saying about us!

Kristen W.  - November 29, 2016

My new favorite place to go . The owners are so nice and helpful. So many great fragrance to choose from.

Jesse G. - November 26, 2016

Best oils and lamps. Window shopping on thanks giving night at the outlets when the scent of pumpkin spice caught my attention walking by this store. Thank you Nick!

Deborah D. - November 24, 2016

Sign up for Perfect Oil Savings & Deals

Don't miss out on any great deals! Sign-up now for our free newsletter.  No spam ever!

Nick was wonderful ! Very helpful!! We walked in for the smell & left with a bunch of different scents! House smells amazing

Matt & Debra G. - November 24, 2016

I have these all over my house the diffuser is my favorite sit next to it breathe fresh air and change your mood, I took home six scents and have trouble figuring out which one I want to put in which room every day...so beautiful

Tina R. - November 4, 2016

I have been going to Perfect Oil since they first opened at Wellington Mall. I was a die hard candle burner until I discovered oil burner that work by bulb not flame. Over the years I have bought at least 50+ oill burners for my home and gifts, and 100's of oils. I have turned my entire family on to them. I have recently moved out of state. Although, I was just in FL the end of Oct, I was only there a couple days for biz and personal appts., and never made it to the store to replenish. I know you currently have a website but as a long term customer, I know the selection in the store is much larger. I will be making a call to see, as a long term, loyal customer, if I can get an order put together and shipped to me.

In addition, I would like to say the customer service is amazing, especially in today's world where it seems to be a lost art. Look forward to speaking with you.

Angel G. - October 22, 2016

Amazing variety and prices! Friendly staff and a great Friendly atmosphere

Stephanie G. - October 9, 2016

Just got an essential oil diffuser and I love it ❤️ Nick was amazing and so helpful . I will deff. Come back again and tell my friends and family

Jackie Y. - October 2, 2016

Just received a gorgeous aroma lamp as a gift. I am beyond excited and impressed! The lamp is so beautiful and the oil is truly high quality. The smallest amount goes a very long way, and with just one lamp, my whole house smell amazing! I am known for burning candles and wax melts because I love the way it makes the house smell and feel, but this lamp makes them obsolete!

FIND MORE REVIEWS ON FACEBOOK

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Need Some Help? See our FAQ's

 

561.422.0902

Or give us a call and one of expert team members will help guide you through the process.

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Subscribe to our emails

Receive discounts, news & announcements and upcoming releases. Sign up today!

Accept Credit Cards

Perfect Oil  ©  2018   Handcrafted by 5/12 Studio